Tuesday & Thursday Afternoon P4 with Jess

Tuesday/Thursday February 7/9

Tuesday/Thursday February 7/9

This week we created a BINGO game!! We colored all of our pictures, cut them out and pasted them onto our BINGO sheets. We practiced the words color, cut and glue. We also learned some new vocabulary and made books to take home with us. We practiced octopus, fish, shell, seahorse, starfish and crab. We […]

Tuesday January 31/ Thursday February 2

Tuesday and Thursday January 24/26

Tuesday and Thursday January 24/26

Tuesday and Thursday January 17/19

10 and 12 January

This week we learned all about some new fruits, including bananas, apples, pears, plums and cherries! We colored the new fruits and made vocabulary books to practice. We also watched a video about Peppa Pig to see what she and George like to eat and practiced our Go Bananas song! Today we learned a new song […]

Tuesday December 20

Tuesday December 20

Tuesday & Thursday December 13 and 15

Tuesday & Thursday December 13 and 15

Tuesday and Thursday November 29/December 1

Tuesday and Thursday November 22 and 24

Tuesday and Thursday November 15/17