Monday Afternoon P4 with Jess

Monday January 23

Monday January 16

Monday January 16

Monday January 9

Today we learned all about some new fruits, including bananas, apples, pears, plums and cherries! We colored the new fruits and took our vocabulary books home to practice. We also watched a video about Peppa Pig to see what she and George like to eat and practiced our Go Bananas song!

Monday December 19

Monday December 19

Monday December 12

Monday December 12

Monday November 28

Monday November 21

Monday November 14

Monday November 7

Monday October 24

Monday October 24