Thursday June 15

Wednesday June 14

Monday June 12

Monday June 12

Saturday June 10

Saturday June 10

Today we played translators and practiced all of the verb forms we´ve been learning this term. We also played a game with the verb dice we finished last week to help us practice and prepare for open doors. We finished the class today with our comics! They look great and we´re excited to present them […]

Tuesday/Thursday June 6/8

Tuesday/Thursday June 6/8

Thursday June 8

Thursday June 8

Wednesday June 7

Saturday June 3

This week we practiced the future with going to + verb. We talked about future plans and asked our classmates about theirs. We finished our verb dice for a cool game we´ll play with our moms and dads for open doors and started thinking of ideas for our final project – English comics!

Tuesday/Thursday May 30/June 1

Tuesday/Thursday May 30/June 1

Thursday June 1