Thursday June 8

Thursday June 8

Wednesday June 7

Saturday June 3

This week we practiced the future with going to + verb. We talked about future plans and asked our classmates about theirs. We finished our verb dice for a cool game we´ll play with our moms and dads for open doors and started thinking of ideas for our final project – English comics!

Tuesday/Thursday May 30/June 1

Tuesday/Thursday May 30/June 1

Thursday June 1

Wednesday May 31

Wednesday May 31

Monday May 29

Monday May 29

Saturday May 27

Saturday May 27

Today we finally had everyone back in class together! We started with some charades to practice the present continuous and answer the question What am I doing? We answered with You are singing in the shower, You are waiting for the bus, etc. Then we completed a crossword puzzle to practice with more verbs and […]

Tuesday/Thursday May 23/25

Tuesday/Thursday May 23/25

Thursday May 25

Thursday May 25